StartseiteAnforderungenLeistungenHaustürkonfiguratorProdukteÜber unsReferenzenKontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung Fero-Fensterbau-GmbH
  Geschäftsführer

  Thomas Rodenstock
  Tel: +4936074 6346-0
 
 thomas.rodenstock@fero-fensterbau.de
 
  Geschäftsführer

  Matthias Rodenstock
  Tel: +4936074 6346-0
 
 matthias.rodenstock@fero-fensterbau.de

Sekretariat
  Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

  Ute Hebestreit
  Tel: +4936074 6346-0
 
 info@fero-fensterbau.de
 
  Kundenberater im Innendienst

  Nicole Schuchart-Gerbig
  Tel: +4936074 6346-16
 
 nicole.schuchart-gerbig@fero-fensterbau.de

Außendienst
  Aussendienst

  Horst Schafberg
  Tel: +4936074 6346-18
 
 horst.schafberg@fero-fensterbau.de
 
  Kundenberater / Vertriebsaußendienst

  Andreas Rodenstock
  Tel: +4936074-6346-23
 
 andreas.rodenstock@fero-fensterbau.de

Kalkulation/Konstuktion
  Kalkulation Ku / Baustellenbetreuung

  Dirk Bialkowski
  Tel: +4936074 6346-11
 
 dirk.bialkowski@fero-fensterbau.de
 
  Arbeitsvorbereitung Alu/ Ausbilderin IHK

  Daniela Fürstenberg
  Tel: +4936074 6346-17
 
 daniela.fuerstenberg@fero-fensterbau.de
  Konstruktion/Planung Kunststoff

  Michael Weschke
  Tel: +4936074 6346-250
 
 michael.weschke@fero-fensterbau.de
 
  Kalkulation Kunststoff

  Undine Rodenstock
  Tel: +4936074 6346-251
 
 undine.rodenstock@fero-fensterbau.de

Baustellenbetreuung
  Projektleiter

  Dirk Fürstenberg
  Tel: +4936074-6346-252
 
 dirk.fuerstenberg@fero-fensterbau.de
 
  

Einkauf
 

  Katrin Bode
  Tel: +4936074 6346-14
 
 
 
  


[ Kontaktinfos Drucken ]

[ zurück ]